

MINUTES

Housing, Finance and Regeneration Policy & Scrutiny Committee MINUTES OF PROCEEDINGS

Minutes of a virtual meeting of the Housing, Finance and Regeneration Policy and Scrutiny Committee held on Thursday 16 April 2020.

Members Present: Councillors Iain Bott, Nafsika Butler-Thalassis, Tony Devenish, Gotz Mohindra and Karen Scarborough

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN/MEMBERSHIP

1.1 Nominations for the post of Chair were invited. One nomination was received and seconded. There were no further nominations.

RESOLVED:

That Councillor Gotz Mohindra be appointed Chair of the Housing, Finance and Regeneration Policy and Scrutiny Committee.

1.2 The Chair noted that the membership of the Committee would consist of the following Councillors:

Susie Burbridge Lorraine Dean Murad Gassanly Adam Hug Guthrie McKie Gotz Mohindra Matt Noble Emily Payne

The Meeting ended at 6:52pm	ı	he l	Meeting	ended	l at	6:52pm	1
-----------------------------	---	------	---------	-------	------	--------	---

CHAIRMAN:	DATE: